Cart 0

Chuck Ragan

"The Flame In The Flood" 180 gram LP + Digital Download

Smoke: Orange Crush (Transparent) with Black (opaque)

* LP colors may vary slightly from images shown 

Includes instant digital download of the record.
Soundtrack for "The Flame In The Flood" video game. 


 01) “The Flame In The Flood”

02) “Gathering Wood”

03) “In The Eddy”

04) “Loup Garou”

05) “Spanish Moss”

06) “Landsick”

07) “River And Dale”

08) “Cover Me Gently”

09) “Long Water”

10) “What We Leave Behind”

Share this Product

More from this collection